Hello, New People!

What’s up?

So there’s been a modest spike in traffic here since the Qabara the Artist announcement and trailer, and I just wanted to welcome anyone who’s here for the first time!

I considered upgrading to a prettier website so that I could pretend to be a business instead of just one person on the Internet who chose a blog platform that hasn’t been popular for almost a decade.

But I am just one person. And I don’t think most people come to my games looking for a clean-businesslike experience.

I don’t have the time put out vast amounts of content, which is why I put so much focus on trying to make the games themselves an enjoyable experience (or at least memorable). I like mess and rough edges, but I also believe in not wasting people’s time. I hope you enjoy Qabara when it comes out. In the meantime, here’s everything else I’ve done.

If you need screenshots or other press stuff for Qabara, you can find all that on this linked page.

Leave a comment